Uninterruptible Power Products, Inc.
1567 W. 11th Drive Friendship, WI 53934
608.339.2151  800.832.7709  Fax:800.545.7623  www.uppi-ups.com
Home About Us What's New Products Batteries Services Dealers Forms Contact Us


Contact Request Form

 

Our Principle Contacts… 

Corporate Headquarters -
1567 West 11th Drive,
Friendship, WI 53934

Sales: 800 832-7709 
Fax: 800 545-7623

sales@uppi-ups.com
Service: 800 542-8495 
Fax: 800 804 –5980

 
service@uppi-ups.com
Other: 608 339-2151 
Fax: 608 339-4494

engineering@uppi.com  
Gary Jungwirth - President,
Chairman of the Board

gary.jungwirth@uppi-ups.com
Bill Stark - Chief Financial
Officer, Board Member

bill.stark@uppi-ups.com
Steve Paul - Board Member
(Founder and Former President of Best Power)
 
Mark Zaucha - Sales / Service / Applications
mark.zaucha@uppi-ups.com
Jim Ayres - Manufacturing
jim.ayres@uppi-ups.com
Carol Ayres - Reception/Telephone
carol.ayres@uppi-ups.com
© Copyright 2007 by Uninterruptible Power Products, Inc. & Web Centers of America, Inc.